France: Clarins Lip Perfector

Clarins Lip perfector

2/5 thumbs up. I find it ok.

I was very excited to get this on my Beauty Box some time ago. I have to say I am not much into lip glosses, but I do use a lot of lip balms to maintain my lips in shape. My rating probably will have to do with the expectations I had on this product to be something more than a lip gloss. I have to say I did not observe any extras on it whenever I use it, so to me this is just a nice lip gloss, nothing more. I really like the applicator, much better than most lip glosses. I have to say this lasts a good long time, I keep it in my hand bag and use it regularly, even though it is a sample from a beauty box it has lasted me a few months already. If you are into soft colored lip glosses then I can recommend it to you.

Leave a comment