Small Pharmacy Haul: Darphin, Skinceuticals…

I just finished my Bioderma Micellar Water and went to the pharmacy for more, but as usual, if I see something new that I have never tried before, I just have to take it home!

Lately, I have been in a pharmacy exploring mood. Discovering new products, brands. The pharmacy that I passed by happen to carry Darphin, and I saw this Micellar water with Fleur d’Azahar. Very excited to try it out. The packaging is a bit old school pharmacy style, a bit retro.

Then, because it also had Skinceuticals, I could get this Mineral Matte UV Defense SPF 30, to be ready for the summer.

At the pharmacy they had Caudalie too, so the lady gave me a bunch of samples from the brand. This is a big plus of doing your shopping at a pharmacy compared to a bigger shop. You usually get more and better samples because you get a more personalized experience.

20170513_232430_1

Leave a Reply

