Germany: Rival de Loop, S.O.S Handcreme

20170516_230623_1

I give this hand cream a 3/5 thumbs up. I like it!

The Rival the Loop S.O.S Handcreme has a good selection of ingredients: Aloe Vera and avocado, plus the more flashy cranberry and litchi, that are there maybe just to give a fruity scent.

This was a surprisingly good product. I have tried few products from the brand, and I have not found something I really like until now. I thought it might be at best just O.K. and it is actually good. It is hydrating, not super rich but good. Its consistency is light, almost like a lotion. I would say it is a good day hand cream.

The packaging is good, compact, it contains 50ml of product, which makes it a good choice for traveling.

Would I buy it again? Yes!

Leave a Reply

