Germany: Frei öl, Hand Cream for dry skin

20170516_230554_1

I give this hand cream 3/5 thumbs up. I like it.

I bought this in a pharmacy in Germany, I have tried their oils and I really like them. Maybe I will review one of those once.

The packaging was very nice, I really like it. Compact, good quality, good for carrying in your hand bag. It contains only 50ml. The cream claims to care and protect the skin. In my experience it did not leave the skin soft or renewed, but it did calm the dryness for a good time. It does not leave an awkward film on the skin behind. I would say that it is a good hand cream, but compared to other products it is more expensive that other hand creams giving similar results.

Would I buy it again? I would buy it if I will be traveling, to carry in my bag. It is not bulky or too big, but not so small either. Good holiday size.

Leave a Reply

