A gallerie gal admiring fucsia of art…

20170516_170719_1

These are the other two colors I got from the neon essie collection. They were my favorites, from looking at the bottles, but honestly they do not wear as nice and neon as the other two colors.

20170516_170725_1

The colors are called fucsia of art and gallery gal, I used 2x coats of each on a white polish. I really do not think you need to buy the base from the collection if you have a white or very light colored polish. In this case I used the Super Stay 7 days, which I would not recommend for this. It is not a good one coat polish, therefore the color on top does not look as good as it should.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

