Sampling around: Clarins, Concentré Zone Regard

20170510_001647_1

This Clarins Concentré Zone Regard was an interesting product to try. The consistency is like a lotion eye moisturizer. I used it in the place of my eye cream. It states that you should use it not only around your eyes but from temple to temple. I think one could use just every eye cream this way actually. I would use this as a night cream to let it work while I sleep. I liked it, but it did not impress me. Lets say that I am not dying to use it. Other products, have left more memorable impressions on me. I am more interested in products that help puffy eyes, and I have found some good eye creams through samples that do this. This is not exactly what I am after in an eye cream.

Would I buy it based on the sample? Not sure, maybe once I start getting fine lines around my eyes.

Leave a Reply

