Sampling around: Avène, Lotion Micellaire

20170412_163905_1

This Avène Lotion Micellaire was a pretty good size for a sample. I really like the packaging, it can be re-usable as well. It is compact, simple. Easy to use. The sample size of 25ml, was great, ideal for traveling.

There are so many micellar waters out there, and most of them do the job pretty well. Some are better than others, indeed. I really liked this one. It is a good option if you have sensitive skin since the brand is dedicated to them, therefore they pay attention to details as the scent for instance, there is no scent in it. I think it is one of the best ones I have tried, it does the job, and well. In my case, I do not like scented products much, so this one ranks high in my list. I would use it mostly to remove my eye make up, and as long as it is not waterproof, it did it very well.

Would I buy it based on the sample? Yes!

Leave a Reply

