Madeleine on Angora Cardi…

I loved the combination of colors on this mani, I hope you like it too!

I have essie Angora Cardi, which needed 2 coats to be opaque. The formula of this polish was O.K. The Astor Quick and SHINE by Astor is called Madeleine. I used it in my previous mani. I don’t really like the formula and even though it says it dries fast (45sec) it does not. The color is beautiful, I hope to find something similar in a better formula, if you guys have a suggestion, please, let me know!

Leave a Reply

