Oh Madeleine, that Bikini so teeny!

Here, one of my favorite polishes, essie bikini so teeny. I love this color. The formula is O.K. I used two coats of it to get a full opaque finish. I combined it with a nude tone, Madeleine 620 by Astor in the formula Quick and SHINE. I dont recommend this formula by Astor, I really long the long lasting formula, but this polish was strikey and not that opaque. I used 2-3 coats. It states it dries in 45sec, it does not, so don’t buy it because of that. The color is beautiful, but I did not like the formula.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

