USA: John Frieda, Frizz Ease, Straight Fixation Styling Cream

20170124_130350_1

I give this a 2/5 thumbs up. It is O.K.

I bought this cream hoping to use it in a party to style my hair. Something not too strong that it leaves the hair without moving, but that it keeps the styling going through the night. The packaging of this John Frieda Styling Cream, is really good. I like it that it is a tube, easy to transport and use. The product did not impress me in any way. It is fine, but it did not do a great job of maintaining my styling through out the day. It was not the worst product I have tried, but it was also not really good. It made the hair look quite natural, which is positive, I do not like products that make the hair too shiny, or stiff. I like hold with movement. This provides a very light hold, too much movement. It did not hold a simple hairstyle, nothing too complicated.

Would I buy it again? Definitely not.

Leave a Reply

