México: Grisi, Leche de Burra, Jabón de tocador

20170124_130149_1

I give this product a 3/5 thumbs up. I liked it.

If you live in México and you are into more natural based brands, not organic but based on natural ingredients, this could be something for you. I have used several of their soaps and I am a fan of them. Depending on the ingredient, the soap is aimed to a different issue you might have with your skin. This Donkey Milk Soap helps to keep your skin hydrates, or so it claims. Obviously there can not be a soap that directly hydrates your skin, so I would say this claim is maybe misleading. This is a creamy soap, that is not aggressive on your skin. After a shower with this your skin feels quite comfortable, and you are in no desperate need of moisturizer (but you should still moisturize!). It has a very smooth scent, it is comfortable and basic, like a staple in your routine.

Packaging is pretty basic for a soap, there is not much to say in that respect.

Would I buy this product again? Yes, I would and I have!

Leave a comment