Sampling around: Peter Thomas Roth, Mega Rich Shampoo and Conditioner

20161211_113634_1

I got these at a hotel in Rotterdam, and I was very very excited to try the brand out. The packaging is good. Sample size is enough for one try only.

Product itself is nice but I was not impressed. It is a good shampoo and conditioner, you do get a manageable hair after using these. Nourished Healthy looking hair is a bit of a stretch in my opinion. Maybe with continuous use you do get there, but one try did not do much.

Would I buy the product based on the sample? No. Others have impressed me truly on the sample and bought the full size afterwards. This was nice but nothing out of the extraordinary. I think I would need a bigger sample size or a full size to see a change on my hair after using it.

Leave a Reply

