Sampling around: C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries, Lavander Peppermint body lotion

20161201_144848_1

Not so long ago, I reviewed the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner from this set. Here finally comes, the lavender peppermint body lotion.

Packaging is fine, even though the plastic is not very flexible, the product is fluid enough to come out and allow you to use it up. It is also quite cute packaging or?

The body lotion, it is nice not super rich, something rather light, like for summer maybe. The scent is lovely and fresh, not too overpowering in my opinion. This is something I would buy to spoil myself from time to time, but if I need a moisturizer for my body I would go for a different product. Price wise I think they are a really fair price, and I hope to pick one of these soon.

Would I buy the product based on the sample? Yes, I would!

Leave a Reply

