Autumn nail style: A leggy legend Mamba Playing Koi

20161006_145936_1

After I was done with this nail style I realized that it looks quite Autumn like. It was not in purpose, really! It just happened.

20161006_145919_1

I used essie nail polishes for the color, but my base was the NailsInc NailKale Super Food Base Coat, and the top coat the Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat. For the essie lighter color I needed two coats, for the others one sufficed. I used in the order of the picture: Playing Koi, Mamba and Leggy Legend.

I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

