Sampling around: SkinCeuticals, Resveratrol BE, Prevent

20160903_225935_1

From all the latest samples I used, this has been by far my favorite by far. It claims it prevents aging on your skin, and that is hard to prove of course. Although, Resveratrol is a compound that has been shown to prevent aging in several studies. Therefore, I was very excited to try this one out.

The formula seems and feels at first as a gel, but once spread on the skin it actually feels quite creamy, a bit heavy at first. I really felt a difference with this product, the skin felt and seemed more awake. Packaging was fine, and sample size was plenty. I got a whole week use out of this one, and I got two of them. I got it at a Pharmacy in Germany, and the lady at the counter was quite nice to give me two of them.

Personally I used it as a night moisturizer a couple of nights a week.

Would I buy this product based on the sample? I already ordered it!

Leave a Reply

