Sampling around: Molton Brown, London. Ylang ylang nourishing body lotion

20161017_172154_1

This was a very nice surprise. I got it at a hotel, I can not remember where really. Usually body lotions at hotels are not very good. This was a great body lotion, also great as a hands cream I found. The scent is not my favorite, but I do find it nice and not exaggerated. Sometimes beauty products have scents that are too strong, I am not a big fan of that. If you have read some other reviews from me, you know I like more subtle scents. It was a very pleasant formula, not greasy, light but still nourishing. This is something I would definitely like to try out in a big size! Packaging was ok, it is not great to use it all up, but I have seen worse. It is flexible enough to use most of it. Thirty milliliter are definitely enough product to test it out. I really enjoy it and I am looking forward to a full size bottle!

Would I buy it based on the sample? Yes!

Leave a Reply

