Sampling around: Chanel, Le Beiges, Teinte Belle Mine Naturelle

20160317_230535_1

This was a very welcomed sample to try out, and I believe it came in a Magazine. First of all, I have to say packaging was great, the best that I have tried of its kind so far. Sample size was fair, enough for two uses. Now, lets talk product! The foundation has a “liquidy-creamy” texture, somewhere between the CK which is quite liquid and the Chanel Matte Lumiere which is more on the creamy side. This was somewhere in between. t was very luminous, I really like the finish. The one thing that did not convince me, was the lasting time. I put it on and two to three hours later it was not there anymore. I would say that is not enough for any foundation, but maybe a primer can solve this issue.

Would I buy it based on the sample? Maybe, I would have to test it again with a primer.

Leave a Reply

