France: Lancôme, Genifique Youth Activating Serum

Lancôme_Genifique_Serum

4/5 thumbs up. I really like this product!

It is a serum that claims to be youth activating. Such claims are always hard to prove of course, but I can say I truly enjoy this product and I am under the impression it does help maintain my skin as youthful as possible. Packaging is good and easy to use, you can also see when are you close to finish it, which you can not with many other products and it should be a must in any packaging! Product itself is easy to apply, and it feels comfortable on the skin. I would say youth activating is something that people after their 25-27 birthday could need and certainly not before.

Would I buy it again? Yes, I would and I have several times already.

Leave a Reply

