UK: Tangle Teezer, Compact Styler

TangleTeezer

I give this product 3/5 thumbs up. I like it.

I was quite interested in trying this out after all the hype online. It is claimed that this makes brushing your hair and untangling it easier and painless. To be honest, I found it perfectly comparable to a regular hairbrush. I have the compact version of it, which when I saw them at the shop I preferred it. I found it you are buying one of these it makes more sense to go for the compact one, it is perfect for traveling, you do not have to carry a bulky hairbrush but this very nice compact and light version instead. The regular size one I personally found too big, and since it is also comparable to a regular good brush, then I rather use a regular brush with a handle. If you are interested in getting this product, check out both sizes in the shop to decide which one fits your lifestyle and needs better.

Would I buy this again? The compact version, yeah!

Leave a Reply

