Japan: Shiseido, Pureness Deep Cleansing Foam

DresdenEssenz_Plegeol

I give this product 4/5 thumbs up. I really like it.

This cleansing foam by Shiseido gives a very thorough cleansing, the product is called pureness, and I think it fits with its results. After using it, your skin truly feels squeaky clean. The initial consistency of the product when you take it out of the tube is thick creamy with little pearls, similar to a scrub, but in this case as you work the cream in your hands the little blue pearls dissolve and what you apply to your skin is a creamy foam. The packaging of the product is good and simple. I really enjoyed using it and it is now one of my favorite cleansers. I bought this product as part of a set, so I got to try it with the toner and the moisturizer from the Pureness Shiseido line. The toner did not impress me much but the Moisturizer was nice and light.

Would I buy this product again? Yes.

Leave a Reply

