Germany: Balea, Creme-öl Bodylotion

DresdenEssenz_Plegeol

I give this product 3/5 thumbs up. I like it.

Balea is the brand from dm a droguerie in Germany, they have some hits and some flops among their products. This one, I would call a hit. Packaging was simple and practical, I like it. Good quality, and  enjoyable to use. Not overly scented, but a bit stronger that what I would wish for. The formulation is rather rich, it claims to contain up to 40% oil content, but even then it does not leave and oily feeling on your skin after applying. It gets absorbed quick and it does not make your feel like you need to dry before putting your clothes on, but it does moisturize your skin richly. Ideal to try if you live in Germany and have dry skin. This is what I call a good product at a good price.

Would I buy it again? Yes.

Leave a Reply

