Poland/UK: Tony&Guy, Nourish reconstruction mask

Venus_moisturizingmask

This hair mask gets 3/5 thumbs up, I liked it.

I initially got to know the line through a beauty box from Switzerland. I tried their Dry shampoo, and I really liked it. So when I saw this mask in the shop I decided to try it out. Packaging as with all the Tony&Guy products is great, high quality and practical. I found it to be a very nice hair mask, keeping your hair moisturized and in good shape. lt states it is a nourish reconstruction mask giving intensely nourished hair, and for those claims I think it could be more nourishing. Other than those slightly exaggerated claims, it is a very good product. Price is on the middle to high side, but it lasts a really long time, since you only need to use a small amount.

Would I buy it again? Possibly yes. Nothing wrong with it but I have other favorites so far.

Leave a Reply

