Sampling around: L’Occitane Hand creams, Cherry and Rose

IMG_8732_1

I got these as one of the special duos they have often on sale at the L’Occitane shop. If you want to try these it is a good idea to look for these deals. I enjoyed both, the Cherry flower a bit more than the Rose one I have to say, but both are quite hydrating and discreetly scented. I can recommend them as a nice hand cream to keep on your hand bag, or as something to spoil yourself from time to time. Usually I buy these to keep them on my hand bag, if you do not suffer from dry hands you could also use them as a hand cream before going to bed, and the nice scents may relax you. Just try them out at the shop to make sure the scents you pick up are to your liking.

Would I buy these again? Yes, specially the Cherry flower one.

Leave a Reply

