Sampling around: Figs & Rouge Hand cream with Shea butter in Vanilla Pistachio

IMG_8698_1

I got this hands cream in a Glossybox in Germany, I have not heard from this brand previously, so I could not tell you where to buy it except the online shop feelunique.com. The brand is called Figs & Rouge and the product is made in the UK. I really enjoyed this product, hydrating, nicely and discreetly scented. It is rather expensive, although not as much as L’Occitane hand creams. It costs five Euro for 20ml. You do not need a lot of it, but even then it is the kind of product I would buy from time to time to spoil myself. I kept it in my hand bag, it has the perfect size for it.

Would I buy it based on the sample? Yes.

Leave a Reply

