Sampling around: Chanel, Vitalumière Aqua

IMG_8658_1

This is an ultra light perfecting make up. It is made in France. It is quite light, but I found Lancôme’s Teint de Air is lighter. It contains SPF15, which is always welcome. I am not sure about the skin perfecting part, it is a nice foundation but I would not call it skin perfecting. You should shake this foundation before using it, which is possible before using it the first time but not after that. It is a good size sample, two to three tries. Overall it is a nice light foundation.

Would I buy this product based on the sample? Not really. It is advertised as a light foundation and there is lighter out there.

One response to “Sampling around: Chanel, Vitalumière Aqua

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other :) I am so glad I got to discover you <3

Leave a Reply

