Incoming: Chanel, Dior, Happy Lips and little bits!

IMG_6450_1

As always shopping is fun and there are so many lovely tempting products! If you travel to Germany and you like beauty products, Douglas is one of the places to visit. Here are some of the little things I got, already sometime ago, August I believe. I saw this Chanel blush in Cheeky and tried it out at the shop. It does look a bit scary, but I really like it, it looks quite natural. I also got a Dior Addict Fluid Stick in a lovely bright coral pink! Of course these two lovely products came with some nice samples as well. From Chanel I got a sample from the Le Lift a moisturizer, and Vitalumiére Aqua a light foundation. Dior gave me a sample set from the other Dior Addict Fluid Stick colors.

IMG_6454_1

Then at dm (another shop to visit in Germany if you like cosmetics) I picked up a Balea body scrub of dead sea salt, if it works out then it could be a nice alternative to more expensive products! An essie nagellack, a travel size Udo Walz shampoo for blond hair. Finally I picked up three lip products, a Catrice Cosmetics Made to Stay smoothing lip polish that promises 8 hours, a Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch and Blistex Happy Lips in Mango.

IMG_6455_1

I have been trying out some of these already, some are still in the queue, all soon to come with a review!

Leave a Reply

