Sampling around: Syoss, Keratin hair perfection shampoo.

IMG_8640_1

I can not remember anymore where I got this sample from, but I suspect it was a magazine. The first thing I have to say about it, is that it is too small. Most of the time a similar shampoo sample is enough to wash all my hair, and on exceptional occasions it is enough for even two uses. This was the first disappointment. As a shampoo it seems an ok shampoo, but either because the amount was not enough or because you need more than one time use, I can’t say that I saw any effect on my hair. So my suggestion to Syoss would be: bigger samples!

Would I buy this based on the sample? Not really. Product does not seem to be bad, but this sample does not allow to draw conclusions.

Leave a Reply

