Germany: Schwarzkopf, Got2b, Schmusekatze Anti-Frizz lotion

AntiFrizz_Got2b

I give this product 5/5 thumbs up! I love this product!

Sometimes got2b products are a bit more about the packaging than effective in my experience so far. This product has a fine packaging and its very effective at controlling frizzy hair. I have used this on dry hair that tends to be bushy, and on curly hair that frizzes up, in both cases with good results. I recommend this for any of these hair types.

Would I buy this again? Yes!

Leave a Reply

