Sampling around: Alterna, Bamboo shine, Luminous shine shampoo

IMG_6445_1

Shampoo samples can be hard to evaluate because the effect might need more than one application. This is what could have happen in this case. This was a nice shampoo, not particularly foamy, but I can not say I saw lots of shine after using it. Of course, I used it only once and this might not be enough. I got this sample from Douglas in Germany, unfortunately the lady at the counter gave me only this one sample. Maybe with two samples I could have got a better idea of the product already, but unfortunately it was not the case.

Would I buy it based on this sample? Not really. It was not enough to evaluate the product.

Leave a Reply

