USA/France: Neutrogena, Handcreme mit Nordic Berry

Rituals bodyscrub

4/5 thumbs up. I really liked this hands cream!!

I picked this one up in Germany as you could have guessed from the name, at a rossmann droguerie I believe. It is made in France but the company has its headquarters in the USA I believe. I like to try out new hands cream, it is one of those products that I use very often and enjoy going back to really good ones, but there are also so many out there that I continue my search for the perfect one!

It is a very nice hands cream and very light in consistency. Even though it feels light, it is still quite moisturizing and it has a lovely discreet scent. Although if you are not into sweet scents it might be this is not for you. Just check it out!

Would I buy this product again? Yes!

Leave a Reply

