England: Lush, Lemony Flutter

Rituals bodyscrub

5/5 thumbs up! I love this product!

Hands cream is an essential product for me, one I use daily. Several times during the day whenever I feel my hands dry, but also before I go to bed. Often I tend to use a richer hands cream before going to bed than during the day. So far, this is one of my favorites for going to bed, but I would never use it during the day. It has a nice lemony scent as the name suggests, and it is quite rich in a rather fatty way, so I found it perfect for having it on my hands during the night. If you don’t like such a feeling on your skin, or lemon is not your scent, this might not be for you. Otherwise, feel free to try it out.

Would I buy this product again? Yes!

Leave a Reply

