Sampling around: The Body Shop, Vitamine E Nourishing Night Cream

IMG_6426_1

This sample I got with a Glossy Box not so long ago. It is a great size sample (15ml), probably enough for one month if you use it every night. Enough to figure out if you want to buy it. The formula I found a bit coarse, definitely rich, so it is probably well suited for someone with dry skin. For my it was a bit too rich, so I did not use it every night, and the morning after I had to use a clay cleanser. If you have mixed to oily skin, it might be too much, so I would recommend to try it out before you buy it.

Would I buy it based on this sample? Not really. Nothing really wrong with it, but I prefer softer, finer textures. Plus, it was a bit too rich for my skin.

Leave a Reply

