Ireland/UK: Max Factor, False lash effect mascara

MaxFactor WaterPFalseLE

4/5 thumbs up! I really like this product!

A good mascara is always appreciated, a good waterproof mascara even more! I got this in México at a Comercial Mexicana (Supermarket). I really enjoyed this mascara, it is fairly priced, good quality and long lasting. Brush is all stiff plastic, and it works very well. The negative thing I find in this product and where you can see the difference with some high end brands, is that once open it lasts good without lumps for maybe 3-4 months maximum. From then on, it does not go terribly wrong immediately but you will have lumps of mascara coming out of the tube from then on. If you rarely use waterproof mascara, I would rather recommend you to invest in high end then. If you wear it regularly, I do recommend this one.

Would I buy it again? Yes.

One response to “Ireland/UK: Max Factor, False lash effect mascara

Leave a Reply

