Sampling around: Shiseido, Ibuki, Eye correcting cream

IMG_6328_1

I got this sample when I bought my Shiseido Pureness set in a Karstadt in Germany. It was a good size sample, and I could get an idea of how I like it. I would compare it in consistency to the Weleda rose eye cream, very liquid. No significant scent that I could feel. It is quite moisturizing therefore I often use it as a night eye cream. If it is eye correcting that is for sure something that is not really possible to test with this small sample, maybe not even with the real size product. That is something that only time can tell. It seems to have all the right ingredients and it leaves the area moisturized. I would say it is a good product, high quality but I was not impressed.

Would I buy this based on the sample? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

