France/Italy: Laura Mercier, Tinted Moisturizer SPF20, Oil free

Rituals bodyscrub

4/5 thumbs up! I really like this product!

I bought this last Christmas in a set that came with a primer, secret camouflage and pinsel from Laura Mercier. I was doing some random shopping in Frankfurt at the Zeil. If you what you are after is something light to wear regularly, this might be something for you. It is pretty light when it comes to coverage, it gives a “better you” result without looking like make up. It does not feel light on your skin though. It is a tinted moisturizer, and here is where the moisturizer part comes into. It feels indeed like a skincare product when you applied it. As an idea I think it is great, your skincare plus SPF and making you look like a better version of you.  In the practice, it is good, but I personally would not trade my regular moisturizer for this product. I do use it regularly when I have to go somewhere and just look like the better me and then it is my moisturizer, SPF protection and make up. It saves time and steps. Just not everyday, it does not have everything my skin needs, but its a good quick fix.

Would I buy this again? Yes, I would.

One response to “France/Italy: Laura Mercier, Tinted Moisturizer SPF20, Oil free

Leave a Reply

