UK/France: Wella, ProSeries, Repair Shampoo and Conditioner

Astor Curve me sexy mascara

I often look for hair products that keep my hair in shape, products that are advertised to repair your hair or that are aimed at dry hair. This  product therefore fits the category, it claims it repairs and cares for your hair. I actually do not remember if I bought this in Switzerland or Germany anymore, but in any case it was in a supermarket, not at the hairdresser. It was not expensive, specially when you think how much product it is, the bottle is huge and lasts forever. The shampoo cleans the hair well but it also leaves it moisturized, not dry at all. The conditioner makes the hair manageable and also moisturizes it. I quite enjoy it, it is not mind blowing but solid, and I will definitely would repurchase it.

Leave a Reply

