Sampling around: Lancôme, Teint Miracle

IMG_6220_1

I don’t even remember where I got this sample, it could be either from a Magazine or something I bought at Lancôme at some departamental store. This is my last kind of a bunch of different small Lancôme foundation samples I had. This fits in the category of my favorite foundations: light weight on your skin and middle to light coverage. The color as usual was wrong for my skin tone, but this did not avoid appreciating the qualities of this foundation. This is something in between the Teint Idole 24H, which is hardcore, and the Miracle Air de Teint which is super light. I would probably use this if I am meeting someone for a casual event during the day.

Would I buy it based on the sample: Yes I would.

Leave a Reply

