Sampling around: Douglas, Beauty system, Ylang Ylang relaxing shower gel

IMG_6276_1

I got this sample with something I got in Douglas. As a shower gel it is ok, nothing wrong about it, also nothing outstanding. The scent is really not my thing, but of course scents are very personal. I really enjoyed taking it away on a trip instead of carrying something big and heavy with me, samples like this are really nice in that sense. Not only you get to try new products but also, it helps to have a lighter suitcase.

Would I buy this? No. The quality of the shower gel is good, but I do not like the scent.

Leave a Reply

