Sampling around: Caudalíe, Vinosource Riche, Créme Velours Ultra-Nourrissante

IMG_6221_1

I got this as a sample when I bought my Caudalíe serum and mask at a pharmacy in the Schweizer strasse in Frankfurt some time ago. This product is fine as a general moisturizer, but it specifically states it’s an intense rescue cream and in my experience this doesn’t hold up. I used it specifically on dry patches and it helped momentarily, but it did not “healed” the dry patches. I used it twice a day on the dry areas, daily and for at least three weeks and it improved it for a while, during the day but after a couple of hours the dry patches were back.

Would I buy it after trying out this sample? No. I was very excited about trying out, but unfortunately it is a product I would not buy after using this sample.

Leave a comment