Germany: ARTDECO lipsticks

Neutrogena pore refining facewash

5/5 thumbs up! I love this lipsticks.

When I first got this product, I just thought, well its a nice color let’s see how it performs, but I was not expecting much from it. I was pleasantly surprised, it is very creamy, it does not dry my lips, and at the same time it is long lasting. I found this lipsticks to be really good quality in general and the color choice is rather broad. From time to time, there are little value sets that contain two to three products from the brand and I found them to be a really good deal if you are thinking about trying something new.

Would I buy lipsticks from ARTDECO again? Yes!

3 responses to “Germany: ARTDECO lipsticks

      • i had a make over done by them before my wedding to see if i would use some of their products, but although they were fantastic quality they were way out of my budget for everything i wanted sadly, went with naked basics and lancome mascara – highly recommend both :)

Leave a Reply

