Haul: something for my hair, something for my skin, and a lot just for having fun with make up.

I was in Frankfurt walking by the Schweizer strasse and visited a couple of shops there: I started with the hairdresser and her recommendation to treat my dry hair and dry scalp. I actually never tried this brand, let’s see what good does it do!

IMG_6010_1

Then I walked by a pharmacy, I noticed they had Caudalie and went in to have a look. There, the lady from the pharmacy gave me some recommendations too, and I took home two of them: the Vinoperfect, sèrum éclat anti-taches and the Vinoperfect, masque peeling enzymatique.

IMG_6015_1

I kept on walking and got into a Douglas, there I got some make up and skin care products. First at the bobbi brown stand I got two eye pencils, a dark purple and a dark blue. One in water proof and one for smokey eye. I was very impressed with this, they come with the sharpener included. I really liked that detail. From chanel I got a lovely peachy, slightly shimmery blush, very natural looking on my skin. Then, I went straight to Clinique to get the airbrush concealer, I have been interested into trying this out since a while. Finally, two face masks Origins Clear Improvement, an active charcoal mask to clear pores; and Sisley Maske Cream a la Rose Noire, a smoothing, plumping and brightening mask.

IMG_6017_1

In the end I just enter a dm to get a few more things: Of course a few nail polishes, I could not resist, all from essie sunday funday, go ginza and bikini so teeny.

IMG_6014_1

For my hair, I got the balm from the new line launched by Schwarzkopf with Claudia Schiffer, Essence Ultime. Another face mask, this one from Neutrogena for deep pore cleansing. And then a make up item that I have also been looking forward to try since a while, the creamy Miracle touch blush from Max Factor.

IMG_6012_1

And that is all, it was a fun day and much more fun trying them out! I will keep you updated on what I think of them!

2 responses to “Haul: something for my hair, something for my skin, and a lot just for having fun with make up.

Leave a Reply

