USA/Switzerland: Hilfiger, Woman Flower

Neutrogena pore refining facewash

4/5 thumbs up! I really like this!

I got this a bit more than a month ago, in a Douglas in Germany. In general, I like to have options when it comes to perfumes, since a couple of years I have been mostly into sweet scented perfumes: Miss Dior, Trésor midnight Rose are just some examples. This is not an exception, it is for someone that likes floral, sweet and fresh scented perfumes. I has a lovely, good quality packaging and it is fairly priced. If you enjoy this kind of scents then go ahead and try it out on your skin and decide. I really like it!

One response to “USA/Switzerland: Hilfiger, Woman Flower

  1. love this post! I did a review on Taylor Swift perfume called wonderstruck and just did post on ‘comparing yourself with others’ it would ean alot if you could check it out and maybe follow me! You have a really lovely blog! xxx Hatice

Leave a Reply

