Sampling around: L’Occitane en Provence, Creme Mains Peaux Seches 20% Karite

IMG_6034_1

This came with a set that I bought at L’Occitane in Zürich. The first time that I used it I loved it, I had the feeling that it nourished my dry hands. As the days passed by this feeling fade a bit away, It still works but now I need it more often. It might be that my skin got used to it. Its consistency is rather light for for such a rich cream, it does not feel greasy at all, and it does not leave a greasy film behind either. I would definitely buy it again in real size, but with that price it can not be the one and only.

Would I buy it? Yes!

One response to “Sampling around: L’Occitane en Provence, Creme Mains Peaux Seches 20% Karite

  1. I recently got a l’occitane 500 pt reward at sephora and it came with two small samples of these hand lotions/creams. I love them! I’ll need to get a full size soon :)

Leave a Reply

