Sampling around: Guerlain, Super Aqua-Serum BB+ Hydra

IMG_6038_1

I got four samples of this, each with 1.5ml, so it was quite enough to truly try out this BB cream. I quite like it, it is very light and illuminating, and it has 25 SPF – PA++, which is rather convenient. Perfect if what you are after is something light on your skin with sheer cover with an okish SPF. It claims to smooth and hydrate the skin, and I do think it keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. I am interested in buying this product out of the samples I got! So if you think this might be for you, go and ask for a sample to try it out!

Would I buy it? Yes, I got interested into buying this product!

Leave a Reply

