Mini Rossmann & Pharmacy Haul

Just a little Haul from Rossmann in Germany and from a Pharmacy.

IMG_5727_1

I saw this patches for the eyes in Rossmann by TAMANY cosmetics and I thought it might be interesting to try. It claims to contain natural sources to sooth your eyes including camille and Arnica. I also saw this face mask by Schaebens, a german brand of face masks, they have many different ones. The Kleopatra Maske convinced me, it contains milk, almond oil and gelèe Royale. I also picked up a lip balm with watermelon scent, which me loving watermelon, sounds just great! And finally a Tony&Guy Sea salt styling spray, for giving texture and body to your hair. I will be trying it out and reviewing it soon.

Also, I had to go and get something and the pharmacy, and I always look a bit around before going straight to the counter. From La Roche-Posay I picked up an Effaclar tonic and face wash, and later the lady at the counter gave me a sample set to try some of their Toleriane range products. It contained a face wash, tinted moisturizer, and an intense soothing balm. I also got a little bottle of thermal water from Avène, great to have on your purse, or for traveling. And finally a traveling set from Nuxe, containing Fondant Shower gel soap free, with almond and orange flower petals. Rêve de Miel, Hand and Nail cream to repair, nourish and protect dry and damaged hands. This could be a good product for before going to bed! I always use a rich hand cream. A youth and radiance revealing fluid with passion flower, anchusa and poppy flower extracts for all skin types. Eau Dèmaquillante Micellaire, for face, lips and eyes with rose petals. And finally their Huile Prodigieuse, a multi purpose dry oil, for the face, body and hair. The bag where it all came I would say it is rather ugly, but you can judge by yourselves.

IMG_5728_1

 

One response to “Mini Rossmann & Pharmacy Haul

Leave a Reply

