France: Eau Thermale Avène, Gel Dèmaquillante Douceur.

Avene demaquillant doceur

5/5 thumbs up. I love this product!!

This lovely product is what I use to remove my make up. I take two or three pumps of this, rub my face and dissolve make up, rinse and then I use a face wash to clean my face. It is cooling on your skin and also very gentle but very effective. It is my favorite product to remove my make up.

Este adorable producto es lo que uso para desmaquillarme. Primero, tomo dos o tres veces de la botella, froto mi rostro y disuelvo el maquillaje, enjuago y al final lavo ya con jabón mi rostro. Da una sensación resfrescante a tu rostro, es muy suave pero efectivo al remover el maquillaje. ¡Es simplemente mi producto favorito para desmaquillarme!

Leave a Reply

