Germany: Labello, Lip Butter Raspberry Rosé

Astor Curve me sexy mascara

2/5 thumbs up. It is ok-ish.

I do not like this product for two main reasons: 1) it has a weird color: it is of a whitish pink that makes you look strange or sick. 2) Its consistency is a bit sticky and finely grainy. It seems to be a different formulation than the regular labello. I would rather have the regular formulation which is really soft, and has either no color or a slight tint but in a believable lip color. What saved it then from getting only one thumbs up? That it does keep your lips protected and that it has a very practical packaging: small and slim. I will finish it up for sure, but I can only use it at home mostly if I am alone, and maybe once I am done with my Nuxe lip balm I will use this one before going to bed.  Hope it helps!

3 responses to “Germany: Labello, Lip Butter Raspberry Rosé

    • It does feel different than the regular labello bar, it is a bit sticky and the color is just funny. So I think it might be a different formula than the bar. The one you have is the regular labello or literally the same one but in a tube?

Leave a Reply

