USA: Revlon, Photoready 3D Volume

Clarins Lip perfector

 

1/5 Thumbs up! I did not like it at all :/

I bought this around Christmas in México. I wanted to try out a brown mascara and from the selection I saw in the supermarket this particular Mascara got my attention. I was quite happy on the first use, the brush seemed nice and the color as well. Unfortunately I barely use this maybe some five times, and it was dead dry. You put the brush in try to get product on it, you can rub it on your hand and you will get nothing on it at all. There is the possibility that this was too old in the supermarket of course, but in the meantime I will certainly not buy it again. :/ I am on the hunt for another brown mascara now!

Leave a Reply

