Sampling around: TONY&GUY, Shampoo for dry hair

IMG_5745_1

I got this sample through a beauty box, either pink box or beauty box from fashion friends in Switzerland. It was a quite fair size (50ml), enough for 4 uses. You can actually buy this size too as a travel size in some shops (Manor in Switzerland, Boots in the UK). Now, about the shampoo: I really like it, it leaves the hair quite soft and moisturized, already after two uses I could see a difference. I do tend to develop dry hair, so this really fit my needs. It is distributed by Unilever and made in Poland. Packaging is also a plus, very practical, specially in the case of the traveling size.

Would I buy it? Yes definitely, not just this shampoo but I would also like to try the conditioner and I got the hair mask already. A really nice sample that I surely enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

